User
Manage your account details.
Danger zone
Deleting your account removes all of your data, and there is a 90-day wait before the same BattleTag can register again. Please proceed with care.
Manage your account details.
Deleting your account removes all of your data, and there is a 90-day wait before the same BattleTag can register again. Please proceed with care.